fulltones.blogg.se

Shokugeki no soma manga sub español
Shokugeki no soma manga sub español












You've got heartwarming cooking manga who brings forth the importance of family, friendship, and community. With every cooking manga I've read, I noticed that they always fall in either two categories. The story ended! The 60 or so last chapters of Shokugeki no souma are pointless, uninteresting and have some absurd and awful end so please stop after the "régiment de cuisine" because it's the best part of this manga who seemed great but ended badly. Second, because you're gratified with some useless twist with another strong cook who seems bad but he's not bad and by the way erina is in depression but you don't know why and souma fight the bad guy and he win and he's fight erina and the story ends. First, because every main goal of every characters are accomplished so the story doesn't look engaging or interesting anymore, in other words, it's pointless. After the "régiment de cuisine", the story become boring for two reason. Well, it's because what i'm talking about here is only the first 250 chapters or so. I enjoyed it So why should Shokugeki no Souma be rated this bad if i enjoyed it this much? In general, Shokugeki no Souma was a pretty fun manga and The story is actually not that bad, the manga is well-drawn and the character are pretty interesting for most of them.The shokugeki are pretty interesting and sometimes stressful with some interesting recipes. Excepet at some moments, Shokugeki no Souma doesn't have a villain. What's interesting with those battles is the rivalty of the characters who are friends between each others. Shokugeki no Souma is a cooking manga with some culinaries battles between all the characters.

#Shokugeki no soma manga sub español how to#

Here's a perfect example of a series that didn't knew how to end. I've been reading this manga for like 5 years and it really gave me a lot, so I recommend it and I hope And then the charming Asahi - perfect villain imo.

shokugeki no soma manga sub español

I'm not that fond of the boss of the Central arc since he doesn't really cook, but I can't say that I don't respect him as a character. Even the villains are great, Tsukasa Eishi is imo one of the best written characters (or antagonists?) in manga as a medium. There are a LOT of them mind you, so not everyone gets a lot of screen time, but I never felt that a character was wasted, they always achieved something important. Personally, it's a 10, but you need to read the Le Dessert special chapter.Īs I said the best thing about this manga are the interesting side characters. I don't like that they skipped some battles so I've been wondering whethet I have one problem: The ending is a bit rushed. Personally this manga is the absolute #1 one best thing I've ever read and invested myself into, so if you are wondering whether to read this - of course you should it's a god damn masterpiece. Some people aren't happy with the recent development but after almost 300 chapters of couse someone will drop it. However, the part where the manga REALLY shines, are characters. I see that the other reviews aren't that positive but don't mind if I do:Īrt is perfect. That said, I’m a sentimental fool who will give it a 6/10 regardless. Food Wars is a bastardization of all the effort that has led up to this point, from both the creators and the reader. What began as endearingly bombastic became much more of an irritant at anything once the curtains fell. Tosh is truly gifted as a manga artist, but the flat storyboarding leaves much to be desired. Just ask the Azami’s flaccid plot twist to instantly become a likable character to fit the plot. All those page turns and bubbling oddities were nothing more than a cover-up for the nothingness that remains hidden under platitudes, and that in and of itself is a travesty.Įmotional it is not. If no one else is to sympathize with the reader's plight, I will. Yes, this ending does exist, and no, it is not some trite fan fiction. Imagine stabbing Godzilla with a toothpick. Such a monstrosity is so egregious to the point where criticism is in of itself a completely benign endeavor. There are no ideas to be portrayed, no textures to be defined, and contentions that are unimaginably vast. One could not feasibly picture in their bulky weeb brain. It is dissonant in the workings of satisfying character/plot progression and conclusions in ways The ending is a slight on all that is good, kind, or right.

shokugeki no soma manga sub español

I have no words - I mean how could I? Any effort would be a waste, and yet this intellectually fickle mind is doing it regardless. Yes, I invoked the conclusion to Fairy Tail, and no, I don’t think I’m being facetious. What was once a shining star in the overall mediocrity of Shonen Jump’s catalog finished its run worse than the likes of Death Note and Fairy Tail’s endings.












Shokugeki no soma manga sub español